Flight Events Calendar
May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
Mon, 28 May Flight #4 Memorial Day Wreath laying Ceremony (Ft Myer, VA) 
Wed, 30 May Gathering of Eagles Luncheon (SIGN UP BY 23 MAY) (Montgomery, AL) 
Fri, 01 Jun Monthly Officers Meeting (Barksdale AFB, LA) 
Thu, 07 Jun Wiley Post Flight 46 Monthly Flight Meeting (Tinker AFB, OK) 
Sat, 09 Jun Women Veterans Day (Fort Worth, TX) 
Tue, 12 Jun Flight 54 June Lunch (FE Warren AFB, WY) 
Wed, 13 Jun Flight Four Monthly Dinner Meeting (Ft Myer, VA) 
Thu, 14 Jun Dinner/Business Meeting (NAS Pensacola, FL) 
Fri, 15 Jun Monthly Luncheon (Aurora, CO) 
Tue, 19 Jun REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING (Woodstock, GA) 
Wed, 20 Jun High Flight (Cocoa, FL) 
Wed, 20 Jun Monthly Meeting (Offutt AFB, NE) 
Thu, 21 Jun June Meeting (McChord Field, WA) 
Thu, 21 Jun June Dinner Meeting (Barksdale AFB, LA) 
Thu, 21 Jun Annual Business Meeting with Officer Elections (Montgomery, AL) 
Sat, 23 Jun Annual Golf Tournament (El Segundo, CA)