3rd Marine Air Wing Aviator of the Year Award
Given annually to a pilot of the 3rd MAW who exemplifies Marine devotion to duty in the performance of flight duties.

2012 Award Recipient

Anonymous 100 9a36f8ef9bc3fd1a999016b64a029661c9e1827932a04a0d136487043ee2a414
Capt John C. Miller, HMLA-367, Pilot
Captain Miller is the standard-bearer for aviation excellence in the Marine Corps.

< Back to All Award Winners